Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Hal Leonard Jersey Boys-Pro Vocal Men's Edition Volume 63-Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H137717XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $14.99 $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $14.99 $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Whether you're a karoake singer or preparing for an audition, the Pro Vocal series is for you! The book contains the lyrics, melody & chord symbols, and the online audio tracks include demos for listening and separate backing tracks so you can sing along. Perfect for home rehearsal, parties, auditions, corporate events, and gigs without a backup band.
This volume includes 8 songs from the Broadway production about the Four Seasons:
  • Big Girls Don't Cry
  • Bye Bye Baby (Baby Goodbye)
  • Can't Take My Eyes off of You  
  • December 1963 (Oh, What a Night
  • Let's Hang On
  • My Eyes Adored You  
  • Sherry
  • Walk like a Man.

Online audio is included in the price of the book and can be accessed at


by PowerReviews
Information not available