Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations.

Hal Leonard Jazz Bass Classics


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H102070XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $17.99 $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $17.99 $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

16 great performances transcribed note-for-note with tab for acoustic and electric bass. Includes:
  • Autumn Leaves (Scott LaFaro)
  • C-Jam Blues (Ray Brown)
  • Chasing the Bird (Paul Chambers)
  • Giant Steps (Paul Chambers)  
  • Inner Urge (Bob Cranshaw)
  • Killer Joe (Ray Brown)
  • Poinciana (Song of the Tree) (Chuck Israels)
  • Seven Steps to Heaven (Ron Carter)
  • Softly as in a Morning Sunrise (Wilbur Ware)
  • There Is No Greater Love (Ray Brown)
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available