Go to Content

Hal Leonard Jake Reichbart Plays Jazz Guitar Christmas-Book + Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H702486BC-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
Ten stylish “performance ready” chord-melody arrangements of Christmas favorites in standard notation and tablature by Jake Reichbart, one of the busiest freelance guitarists in the business. This unique package also includes access to online instructional videos featuring Jake performing and teaching each song.
  • Away in a Manger
  • Deck the Hall  
  • The First Noel
  • God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  • Hark! the Herald Angels Sing  
  • It Came upon the Midnight Clear
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • Silent Night  
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  • What Child Is This?


by PowerReviews
Information not available