Go to Content

Santorella Publications It's Time for Christmas - Easy Piano Edition with CD


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review


Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.95 Discounted Price $18.95 Save : $1.00 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: Old Price $19.95 Discounted Price $18.95 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
It's Time For Christmas Easy Piano edition features all your favorite songs including those unforgettable Johnny Marks tunes from the animated television special “Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer”. This 128 page collection of 39 early grade arrangements of all your holiday favorites contains lyrics and chord symbols, and includes a play along CD.

This wonderful songbook will help any aspiring pianist enjoy the holiday season.

  • Joy to the World
  • Silent Night
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • Deck the Halls
  • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • Angels From the Realms of Glory  
  • Good King Wenceslas  
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • The Coventry Carol  
  • O Come All Ye Faithful  
  • Angels We Have Heard on High
  • Away in a Manger
  • Holly and the Ivy
  • The First Noel  
  • We Three Kings
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  • I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
  • Jingle Bells
  • Jolly Old St. Nicholas
  • Up On the Housetop  
  • What Child Is This?
  • Snow Lay on the Ground  
  • I Saw Three Ships  


by PowerReviews
Information not available