Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Hal Leonard Into the Woods-Easy Piano Vocal Selections


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H142790XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $16.99 $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $16.99 $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Stephen Sondheim's Into the Woods is now being introduced to a new generation of fans in this Disney movie adaptation of the Broadway musical that puts a new twist on familiar fairy tales. Our songbook features 10 songs from the soundtrack for easy piano.
Songs include:
  • Agony
  • Any Moment  
  • Children Will Listen
  • Giants in the Sky
  • I Know Things Now
  • Into the Woods  
  • Moments in the Woods
  • No One Is Alone  
  • On the Steps of the Palace  
  • Stay with Me. Includes beautiful color artwork from the film!


by PowerReviews
Information not available