International Music Co. Goltermann-Concerto No. 2 in D minor, Opus 30

Msrp: $25.25 / Savings: $1.26
Seen a better price?
Special Order Only - Call 800-472-6274
Cello, piano
Composed by Georg Goltermann. Edited by Julius Klengel, Daniel Morganstern. Score and part. Published by International Music Company
This virtuosic work is designed to dazzle audiences with the cellist's technique.
Model Number 3735
More To Explore