Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

International Music Co. Bach-Concerto No. 1 in A minor


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: I1598-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $12.00 $11.40 Save : $0.60 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $12.00 $11.40 Save : $0.60 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Concerto No. 1 in A minor, BWV 1041 composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Ivan Galamian. For violin and piano. Published by International Music Company (IM.1598).

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Information not available