Go to Content

Hal Leonard Holiday Songs for Fingerstyle Guitar- Book + Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H302007XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $29.99 Discounted Price $28.49 Save : $1.50 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $29.99 Discounted Price $28.49 Save : $1.50 (5%)
Add to Cart
In this collection of Christmas and Thanksgiving songs, expert jazz guitarist and educator Sean McGowan presents 18 sophisticated solo guitar arrangements in standard notation and tab that are satisfying to play any time of year. Throughout, McGowan shares song histories and offers his sharp insights in terms of guitar technique and interpretation.
Songs include:
  • Auld Lang Syne
  • Deck the Halls
  • Go Tell It on the Mountain
  • The Holly and the Ivy  
  • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • Jingle Bells
  • Over the River and Through the Woods
  • Silent Night
  • We Gather Together  
  • and more.
  • Includes online video demonstrations for all songs.


by PowerReviews
Information not available