Go to Content

Hal Leonard HMS Pinaforeor The Lass That Loved a Sailor-Vocal Score


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H50337510-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
Trusted the world over, the classic, authoritative G. Schirmer editions of the stage works of Gilbert & Sullivan have been spruced up! These new vocal scores feature the complete music and all dialogue, gorgeous color covers, plot synopses, articles on the famous partnership, the history of each operetta, filmographies and discographies. The sewn binding ensures a lifetime of use.

Unforgettable characters populate this fourth Gilbert & Sullivan collaboration, a romantic satire of the British social class system and naval hierarchy. Musical highlights include:
  • We Sail the Ocean Blue  
  • I'm Called Little Buttercup
  • Sorry Her Lot
  • I Am the Monarch of the Sea
  • When I Was a Lad  
  • Never Mind the Why and Wherefore
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available