Go to Content

Hal Leonard ZZ Top – Early Classics -Guitar Recorded Version


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H121684XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Add to Cart
25 songs from the start of this classic American trio transcribed for guitar including:
  • Apologies to Pearly  
  • Cheap Sunglasses
  • Chevrolet
  • A Fool for Your Stockings
  • Francine
  • Heard It on the X
  • I Thank You
  • I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide
  • Jesus Just Left Chicago
  • Just Got Paid  
  • La Grange  
  • Pearl Necklace  
  • Tube Snake Boogie
  • Tush
  • Waitin' for the Bus
  • and more!


by PowerReviews
Information not available