Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Hal Leonard Yes - Fragile - Classic Album Edition (TAB)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: A24627XXX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $19.99 $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $19.99 $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

This is the matching guitar tab songbook to the classic progressive rock album, from legendary '70s rockers Yes.
Included are all the songs from the album:
  • Roundabout
  • We Have Heaven
  • South Side of the Sky
  • Five Percent for Nothing
  • Long Distance Runaround
  • The Fish
  • Mood for a Day
  • Heart of the Sunrise.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Alfreds Classic Album Editions
Information not available