Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Yacht Rock- Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H199977XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $14.99 Discounted Price $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $14.99 Discounted Price $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart
32 smooth and mellow songs arranged for piano, voice and guitar, including
  • Baby Come Back
  • Come Sail Away
  • Doctor, My Eyes
  • Escape (The Pina Colada Song)  
  • How Long  
  • I Keep Forgettin' (Every Time You're Near)
  • Peaceful Easy Feeling  
  • Sailing  
  • Summer Breeze
  • This Is It  
  • Thunder Island
  • What a Fool Believes
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available