Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Hal Leonard X Worship 2006 - Recorded Version (Guitar)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H690821XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $19.95 $18.95 Save : $1.00 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $19.95 $18.95 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

15 of the most rockin' CCM hits of the year transcribed note-for-note with tab for guitar. Includes: My Glorious (Delirious?) • Some Will Seek Forgiveness, Others Escape (Underoath) • Spirit (Switchfoot) • Breathe You In (Thousand Foot Krutch) • I Am Understood (Relient K) • Everything About You (Sanctus Real) • Release the Deep (Telecast) • Finding Who We Are (Kutless) • I Wait for the Lord (Jeremy Camp) • Do Not Move (David Crowder'Band) • Redemption, Passion, Glory (Dizmas) • Mathias Replaces Judas (Showbread) • In the Burning (Something like Silas) • When All We Have Is Taken (Edison Glass) • Laid to Rest (The Showdown).

Things You Will Get:

  • X Worship 2006 - Recorded Version (Guitar)


by PowerReviews
Series X Worship 2006 - Recorded Version (Guitar)
Information not available