Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard WOW Worship 2014 Songbook (Green)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H141146XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $32.95 Discounted Price $31.30 Save : $1.65 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $32.95 Discounted Price $31.30 Save : $1.65 (5%)
Add to Cart
30 powerful worship songs from today's top artists are featured in this songbook matching the latest CD release in the popular WOW series featuring songs from today's top Christian hit radio artists.
Songs include:
  • 10,000 Reasons (Bless the Lord) (Matt Redman)
  • Christ Is Risen (Tenth Avenue North)  
  • Glorious Day (Living He Loved Me) (Casting Crowns)  
  • Holy Spirit (Francesca Battistelli)
  • Love Came Down (Kari Jobe)
  • Our God (Chris Tomlin)
  • Redeemed (Big Daddy Weave)
  • The Stand (Hillsong Young & Free)
  • White Flag (Building 429)
  • Your Great Name (Natalie Grant)
  • and many more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available