Go to Content

Hal Leonard Woody Guthrie – Roll On, Columbia: The Columbia River Songs:75th Anniversary Collection


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H159769XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $14.99 Discounted Price $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: Old Price $14.99 Discounted Price $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart
This collection features the original versions of all 26 songs Guthrie submitted to the Bonneville Power Administration in 1941 to promote development of the Columbia River and hydro-power, with a new introduction by Bill Murlin.
  • The Ballad of Jackhammer John
  • Columbia's Waters  
  • Grand Coulee Dam
  • Hard Travelin'  
  • It Takes a Married Man to Sing a Worried Song
  • Lumber Is King
  • Oregon Trail  
  • Portland Town to Klamath Falls
  • Ramblin' Blues
  • Roll, Columbia, Roll  
  • Washington Talkin' Blues
  • The White Ghost Train
  • and more.  


by PowerReviews
Information not available