Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Hal Leonard West Side Story – Revised Edition-Vocal Selections

SKU: H450068XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $19.99 $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $19.99 $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

This revised edition celebrates the legacy of one of the most famous musicals of all time with 13 newly engraved songs, a show biography and plot notes, facsimiles of Bernstein's original manuscripts, and 16 pages of photos from various productions.
Songs include:
  • America
  • Cool  
  • I Feel Pretty
  • Jet Song
  • Maria
  • One Hand, One Heart
  • Something's Coming
  • Somewhere  
  • Tonight
  • and more.

Things You Will Get:

  • West Side Story (Vocal Selections)

Touches hearts of EVERYONE


it was an easy-to-use product, and made me fall in love with musicals. it was the PERFECT price


Houston, TX


West Side Story – Revised Edition-Vocal Selections

4.0 1


Series Vocal Selections
Information not available