Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard West Side Story Instrumental Solos - Clarinet in B-flat and Piano


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H450153BC-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $22.99 Discounted Price $21.84 Save : $1.15 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $22.99 Discounted Price $21.84 Save : $1.15 (5%)
Add to Cart
These solo instrumental arrangements are faithful to Bernstein's score, and have been idiomatically adapted to the instruments for these editions. Intermediate to Advanced Level.

  • Jet Song  
  • Something's Coming  
  • Mambo  
  • Maria
  • Tonight (Balcony Scene)
  • America
  • Cool
  • One Hand, One Heart  
  • I Feel Pretty  
  • Somewhere.
The enhanced CD includes recordings of piano accompaniments for each track as well as tempo adjustment software for CD-ROM computer use.


by PowerReviews
Information not available