Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard West Side Story -Vocal Selections -Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H450165BC-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Add to Cart
Sing along with the music from West Side Story! Complete vocal selections with extensive notes, photos, and online audio access to piano recordings for the songs:
  • America  
  • Cool
  • Gee, Officer Krupke
  • I Feel Pretty
  • I Have a Love
  • Jet Song  
  • Maria
  • One Hand, One Heart
  • Something's Coming
  • Somewhere  
  • Tonight  
  • plus two instrumental numbers: “Cha-Cha” and “Promenade.”

Things You Will Get:

  • Book and CD


by PowerReviews
Series Vocal Selections
Information not available