Go to Content

Hal Leonard Weezer – Weezer (The White Album)-Guitar Recorded Versions


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H172118XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
This 2016 offering from Weezer dubbed “The White Album” reached the top of the Billboard® Top Modern Rock/Alternative and Top Rock album charts. Our collection of note-for-note guitar transcriptions with tab features all ten songs from the album:
  • California Kids
  • Do You Wanna Get High?
  • Endless Bummer
  • (Girl We Got A) Good Thing
  • Jacked Up
  • King of the World
  • L.A. Girlz  
  • Summer Elaine and Drunk Dori  
  • Thank God for Girls  
  • Wind in Our Sail.  


by PowerReviews
Information not available