Go to Content

Hal Leonard 50 Gershwin Classics- P/V/G Composer Collection


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: WVF1548-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $22.99 Discounted Price $21.84 Save : $1.15 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: Old Price $22.99 Discounted Price $21.84 Save : $1.15 (5%)
Add to Cart
All of the finest from this vastly talented composer. Includes:
  • An American in Paris
  • But Not for Me
  • Embraceable You
  • A Foggy Day
  • Funny Face
  • I Got Rhythm
  • I've Got a Crush on You
  • Lorelei
  • Love Is Here to Stay
  • The Man I Love
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It  
  • Rhapsody in Blue  
  • Someone to Watch Over Me  
  • Swanee
  • Sweet and Low-Down
  • S Wonderful
  • They Can't Take That Away from Me
  • more

Things You Will Get:

  • Gershwin Songbook


by PowerReviews
Series Piano/Vocal/Chords Personality Book
Information not available