Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Waitress – Vocal Selections


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H204751XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
14 songs from the Broadway musical featuring songs penned by popular singer/songwriter Sara Bareilles and arranged with vocal line and piano accompaniment. Includes:
  • Bad Idea  
  • Everything Changes  
  • I Didn't Plan It  
  • It Only Takes a Taste  
  • The Negative
  • Never Ever Getting Rid of Me
  • Opening Up
  • She Used to Be Mine
  • Soft Place to Land
  • What Baking Can Do  
  • What's Inside
  • When He Sees Me
  • You Matter to Me
  • You Will Still Be Mine.


by PowerReviews
Information not available