Hal Leonard Classical Violin Play-Along Volume 3 -Audio Online

Msrp: $14.99 / Savings: $0.75
Seen a better price?
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
The Violin Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily. Just follow the music, listen to the audio online to hear how the violin should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. With the melody and lyrics included in the book, you may also choose to sing along. The audio can be downloaded or streamed.
This volume includes the songs:
  • Canon in D  
  • Concerto No. 1 in A Minor, Movement 1 BMV 1041  
  • Eine Kleine Nachtmusik (“Serenade”), First Movement Excerpt  
  • The Flight of the Bumble Bee  
  • Hungarian Dance No. 5  
  • Meditation
  • Romance in F
  • Spring, First Movement.

Things You Will Get:

  • Violin Play Along Volume 3 Classical Book and CD
  • Series Violin Play Along Volume 3 Classical
    Model Number 842154
    More To Explore