Go to Content

Hal Leonard U2 - 18 Singles (Easy Guitar)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H702427XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $14.99 Discounted Price $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: Old Price $14.99 Discounted Price $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart

Our matching folio features notes & tab for their ultimate hits plus two new singles – “The Saints Are Coming” and “Window in the Skies.” Also includes: Beautiful Day • Desire • Elevation • I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For • Mysterious Ways • New Year's Day • One • Pride (In the Name of Love) • Sometimes You Can't Make It on Your Own • Stuck in a Moment You Can't Get Out Of • Sunday Bloody Sunday • Sweetest Thing • Vertigo • Walk On • Where the Streets Have No Name • With or Without You.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Easy Guitar
Information not available