Go to Content

Hal Leonard U2 – Guitar Chord Songbook


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H137744XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $14.99 Discounted Price $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $14.99 Discounted Price $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart
A concise collection of 40 U2 songs presented with just their chords and lyrics.
Songs include:
  • Beautiful Day
  • Bullet the Blue Sky
  • Elevation
  • Even Better Than the Real Thing
  • I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  • I Will Follow
  • Mysterious Ways  
  • New Year's Day
  • One
  • Pride (In the Name of Love)  
  • Stuck in a Moment You Can't Get Out Of
  • Sunday Bloody Sunday
  • Walk On
  • When Love Comes to Town  
  • Where the Streets Have No Name
  • With or Without You
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available