Go to Content

Hal Leonard U2 – Achtung Baby-Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H308174XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
Here are all dozen tunes from the Irish rockers' 1991 CD, produced by Daniel Lanois and Brian Eno.
  • Acrobat
  • Even Better Than the Real Thing
  • The Fly  
  • Love Is Blindness
  • Mysterious Ways  
  • One
  • So Cruel  
  • Tryin' to Throw Your Arms Around
  • Ultraviolet (Light My Way)
  • Until the End of the World
  • Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
  • Zoo Station.


by PowerReviews
Information not available