Go to Content

Hal Leonard Trivium – Guitar Tab Anthology


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H253237XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Add to Cart
15 songs spanning the almost 20-year career of this thrash metal band from Florida in note-for-note guitar transcriptions with tablature.
  • Anthem (We Are the Fire)
  • Built to Fall
  • Dead and Gone
  • Down from the Sky
  • Dying in Your Arms  
  • Gunshot to the Head of Trepidation
  • Heart from Your Hate  
  • In Waves  
  • Like Light to the Flies
  • Pull Harder on the Strings of Your Martyr  
  • Silence in the Snow
  • The Sin & the Sentence
  • Strife
  • Until the World Goes Cold  
  • Villainy Thrives.


by PowerReviews
Information not available