Go to Content

Hal Leonard Tommy Emmanuel – All I Want for Christmas-Guitar Recorded Version


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H147067XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
A dozen songs matching the 2011 holiday album by this talented jazz guitarist are featured in this collection in arrangements with standard notation and tab.
  • The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
  • How Great Thou Art
  • I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • Jingle Bells
  • The Magic of Christmas Time
  • Mary's Little Boy Child
  • One Christmas Night
  • Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer  
  • Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
  • Silent Night  
  • White Christmas
  • Winter Wonderland.


by PowerReviews
Information not available