Go to Content

Hal Leonard Tom Petty – The Definitive Guitar Collection-TAB


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H690499XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $22.99 Was: $22.99 Price Drop! Discounted Price Now: $21.84 Save : $1.15 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: Old Price $22.99 Discounted Price Now: $21.84 Save : $1.15 (5%)
Add to Cart
17 classics from Petty's vast repertoire, newly transcribed with tab:
  • American Girl  
  • Breakdown
  • Don't Come Around Here No More  
  • Don't Do Me like That  
  • Even the Losers
  • A Face in the Crowd  
  • Free Fallin'  
  • Here Comes My Girl
  • I Need to Know
  • I Won't Back Down
  • Into the Great Wide Open
  • Learning to Fly  
  • Listen to Her Heart
  • Mary Jane's Last Dance  
  • Refugee
  • Runnin' Down a Dream  
  • Stop Draggin' My Heart Around.  

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Guitar Recorded Version
Information not available