Go to Content

Hal Leonard Tom Petty Guitar Chord Songbook


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H699883XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $15.99 Discounted Price $15.19 Save : $0.80 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $15.99 Discounted Price $15.19 Save : $0.80 (5%)
Add to Cart
40 of Petty's finest in one compact collection giving you just the basics you need to sing and strum.
  • American Girl  
  • Breakdown
  • Don't Come Around Here No More
  • Don't Do Me like That
  • Even the Losers  
  • Free Fallin'
  • Here Comes My Girl
  • Into the Great Wide Open  
  • Mary Jane's Last Dance  
  • Refugee
  • Runnin' Down a Dream  
  • Stop Draggin' My Heart Around
  • The Waiting
  • You Got Lucky  
  • and more. 6″ x 9″

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Guitar Chord Songbook
Information not available