Go to Content

Hal Leonard Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers - Mojo (P/V/G)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H307168XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $16.99 Discounted Price $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $16.99 Discounted Price $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Add to Cart

Mojo is the 12th studio album by Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers. Petty describes it as “blues-based ... (with) some of the tunes longer and more jammy.” Our matching folio features great photos and all 15 tunes: Candy • Don't Pull Me Over • First Flash of Freedom • Good Enough • High in the Morning • I Should Have Known It • Jefferson Jericho Blues • Let Yourself Go • Lover's Touch • No Reason to Cry • Running Man's Bible • Something Good Coming • Takin' My Time • The Trip to Pirate's Cove • U.S. 41.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
Information not available