Go to Content

Hal Leonard Toby Keith Guitar Collection-Guitar Recorded Versions -Tab


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H690727XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
14 of the biggest hits from this country megastar are presented in this collection.
  • American Soldier
  • Beer for My Horses  
  • Country Comes to Town
  • Courtesy of the Red, White and Blue  
  • Honkytonk U
  • How Do You Like Me Now?!
  • I Love This Bar  
  • I Wanna Talk About Me
  • A Little Less Talk and a Lot More Action
  • My List
  • She's a Hottie  
  • Whiskey Girl
  • Who's Your Daddy?
  • You Ain't Much Fun.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Recorded Version (Guitar)
Information not available