Go to Content

Hal Leonard tick, tick ... BOOM! -Vocal Selections


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H313197XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $17.95 Discounted Price $17.05 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $17.95 Discounted Price $17.05 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Add to Cart
An acclaimed three-person musical, tick, tick ... BOOM! is an autobiographical piece from the late Jonathan Larson, the Tony- and Pulitzer Prize-winning composer of Rent. Our songbook features 12 tunes from the production:
  • Come to Your Senses
  • Green Green Dress
  • Johnny Can't Decide
  • Louder Than Words
  • No More  
  • Real Life  
  • See Her Smile
  • Sugar  
  • Sunday
  • Therapy
  • 30/90
  • Why.

Things You Will Get:

  • Tick, Tick ... BOOM! - Vocal Selections


by PowerReviews
Series Vocal Selections
Information not available