Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard This Is Us-Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H277156XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Add to Cart
11 memorable musical selections from Seasons 1 and 2 of this popular television show. Includes piano/vocal/guitar arrangements of:
  • Beauty and Pain  
  • Can't Find My Way Home  
  • Come Talk to Me
  • If Only
  • Watch Me
  • We Can Always Come Back to This  
  • Where Do the Children Play  
  • Willin'
  • The Wind
  • Without You
  • The World Is Smiling Now.  


by PowerReviews
Information not available