Go to Content

Hal Leonard The Very Best of Daryl Hall & John Oates-Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H148169XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Was: $19.99 Price Drop! Discounted Price Now: $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price Now: $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
18 songs arranged for piano, voice and guitar matching the album compilation for these newly inducted members of the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame.
  • Family Man
  • I Can't Go for That (No Can Do)
  • Kiss on My List
  • Maneater
  • Method of Modern Love
  • Out of Touch
  • Private Eyes
  • Rich Girl  
  • Say It Isn't So
  • You Make My Dreams  
  • You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available