Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard The Singer's Musical Theatre Anthology – Teen's Edition-Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H230048BC-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $42.99 Discounted Price $40.84 Save : $2.15 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $42.99 Discounted Price $40.84 Save : $2.15 (5%)
Add to Cart
Songs in authentic versions, chosen especially for teens, with introductory notes about shows and plots; recorded accompaniments online are available. The Mezzo-Soprano/Alto edition features 36 songs,
  • Castle on a Cloud
  • Day by Day
  • Defying Gravity
  • Freddy, My Love
  • I Cain't Say No
  • I Won't Say (I'm in Love)
  • Mama Who Bore Me
  • Memory
  • On My Own
  • Popular
  • Sixteen Going on Seventeen
  • Start of Something New  
  • What It Means to Be a Friend
  • and more.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book CD


by PowerReviews
Series Vocal Collection
Information not available