Go to Content

Hal Leonard The Red Hot Chili Peppers-Signature Licks-Book + CD


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H695285XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Add to Cart
Explore the grooves and riffs of Flea's brilliant bass work with this in-depth exploration into 12 RHCP songs:
  • Aeroplane
  • Behind the Sun
  • Breaking the Girl  
  • Fight like a Brave  
  • Give It Away
  • Higher Ground  
  • Jungle Man  
  • Knock Me Down  
  • Love Rollercoaster
  • My Friends
  • Subway to Venus
  • Under the Bridge.
  • Includes Flea facts and the Peppers' history.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book
  • CD


by PowerReviews
Series Signature Licks Bass
Other Features Includes CD
Information not available