Go to Content

Hal Leonard The Real Vocal Book - Volume I (Low Voice Edition)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H240307XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $35.00 Discounted Price $33.25 Save : $1.75 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $35.00 Discounted Price $33.25 Save : $1.75 (5%)
Add to Cart
The Real Vocal Book has many of the selections from Volumes 1 and 2 of the instrumental Real Books, but now with complete lyrics added to the pre-existing melody line. This edition features 300 essential songs arranged for low voice, including:
  • Alfie
  • All of Me
  • Autumn Leaves
  • Bewitched  
  • Bluesette
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • Fever
  • Georgia on My Mind
  • Misty
  • Moon River
  • My Funny Valentine
  • Satin Doll
  • and more.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Fake Book
Information not available