Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Hal Leonard The Real Little Ultimate Broadway Fake Book – 5th Edition


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H240111-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $39.99 $37.99 Save : $2.00 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $39.99 $37.99 Save : $2.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

This 5th edition has been updated to include over 800 Broadway standards in one incredibly convenient collection. Where else could you get so many gems in so little of a package?
Song highlights include:
  • And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going
  • Any Dream Will Do
  • Beauty and the Beast
  • Big Spender
  • Close Every Door
  • Consider Yourself
  • Dancing Queen
  • Don't Cry for Me Argentina
  • Don't Rain On My Parade
  • Edelweiss
  • Find Your Grail
  • For Good
  • Getting to Know You
  • Good Morning Baltimore
  • Greased Lightnin'
  • Great Big Stuff
  • I Dreamed a Dream  
  • I Wanna Be a Producer  
  • Memory
  • The Phantom of the Opera
  • Popular  
  • Seasons of Love
  • Seventy Six Trombones  
  • The Sound of Music
  • Springtime for Hitler
  • Sun and Moon
  • The Surrey with the Fringe on Top  
  • Tomorrow  
  • Try to Remember
  • Unusual Way
  • What I Did f r Love
  • With One Look
  • Written in the Stars
  • Younger Than Springtime
  • and hundreds more!

Things You Will Get:

  • The Real Little Ultimate Broadway Fake Book - 4th Edition


by PowerReviews
Series The Real Little Ultimate Broadway Fake Book - 4th Edition
Information not available