Hal Leonard The Piano Guys – Wonders-Cello Play-Along Volume 1-Audio Online

Msrp: $19.99 / Savings: $1.00
Seen a better price?
Special Order Only - Call 800-472-6274
The Cello Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily. Just follow the printed music and play along using the original backing tracks available online for download or streaming.

This inaugural volume lets you play along with the Piano Guys to audio tracks recorded by the Piano Guys!
Songs include:
  • Ants Marching/Ode to Joy
  • Batman Evolution  
  • Because of You
  • Don't You Worry Child
  • Father's Eyes
  • Home
  • Kung Fu Piano: Cello Ascends
  • Let It Go
  • The Mission/How Great Thou Art
  • Pictures at an Exhibition
  • Story of My Life
  • Summer Jam.
Model Number 141504
More To Explore