Go to Content

Hal Leonard The Piano Guys – Christmas Together-Violin Play-Along Volume 74- Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H262873XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
The Violin Play-Along series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily. Just follow the music, listen to the demonstration tracks to hear how the violin should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The purchase price includes online access to audio for download or streaming. The online audio player, Playback+, allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, plan left or right, and more!

This volume includes 10 original songs with backing tracks created and recorded by the Piano Guys:
  • O Holy Night/Ave Maria
  • Mary, Did You Know?/Corelli Christmas Concerto
  • Ode to Joy to the World  
  • What Child Is This?  
  • Gloria/Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • O Little One Sweet  
  • Little Drummer Boy/Do You Hear What I Hear
  • Silent Night, Holy Night  
  • The Manger
  • The Sweetest Gift


by PowerReviews
Information not available