Hal Leonard The Peanuts Movie-Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Msrp: $17.99 / Savings: $9.45
Seen a better price?
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
Proving that every underdog has his day, The Peanuts Movie ends the long wait for a new Peanuts feature – and their first-ever major motion picture release! Our matching songbook features eight pages of color art from this 2015 movie release and piano/vocal/guitar arrangements of 8 songs from the soundtrack. Includes:
  • Charlie Brown in Love
  • Christmas Time Is Here
  • The Library
  • Linus and Lucy
  • Skating
  • Better When I'm Dancin' and Good to Be Alive (Meghan Trainor)
  • That's What I Like (Flo Rida).
Model Number 154114
More To Explore