Go to Content

Hal Leonard The New Merle Haggard Anthology-Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H356853-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
This item is temporarily out of stock and will require extended delivery time.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
54 of the very best from this country legend, including:
  • Okie From Muskogee  
  • From Graceland to the Promised Land
  • A Place To Fall Apart
  • If We Make It Through December
  • Mama Tried  
  • Let's Chase Each Other Around the Room
  • I Think I'll Just Stay Here and Drink  
  • I Had a Beautiful Time
  • Twinkle Twinkle Lucky Star
  • and many more.

Things You Will Get:

  • The New Merle Haggard Anthology


by PowerReviews
Series Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
Information not available