Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard The Lion King – Broadway Selections-Vocal Selections


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H313097XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
Our deluxe songbook features piano/vocal arrangements of 14 songs by Elton John and Tim Rice from this beloved Tony®-winning musical:
  • Be Prepared  
  • Can You Feel the Love Tonight  
  • Chow Down
  • Circle of Life
  • Endless Night  
  • Hakuna Matata
  • He Lives in You (Reprise)  
  • I Just Can't Wait to Be King
  • King of Pride Rock
  • The Madness of King Scar
  • The Morning Report
  • Nants' Ingonyama
  • Shadowland
  • They Live in You.
  • Includes a special section of fantastic full-color photos from the Broadway production!

Things You Will Get:

  • The Lion King


by PowerReviews
Series Vocal Selections
Information not available