Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard The Lightning Thief-Vocal Selections


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H259008XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
A dozen vocal selections are included in this songbook featuring music and lyrics by Rob Rokicki for his off-Broadway musical adapted from the 2005 fantasy-adventure novel of the same name.
  • Bring on the Monsters
  • D.O.A.  
  • Drive
  • Good Kid  
  • Killer Quest!
  • Lost!
  • My Grand Plan
  • Prologue/The Day I Got Expelled
  • Put You in Your Place  
  • Son of Poseidon  
  • Strong  
  • The Tree on the Hill


by PowerReviews
Information not available