Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard The Kerrigan-Lowdermilk Songbook -P/V/G Composer Collection


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H138922XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Add to Cart
Kait Kerrigan (words) and Brian Lowdermilk (music) have been hailed as “the most important young writers in musical theatre today.” This songbook collects 17 of their works from their shows The Unauthorized Autobiography of Samantha Brown, Henry and Mudge, The Woman Upstairs, Republic, and Tales from the Bad Years. In addition, the book includes an introduction about the pair and notes about each of the featured shows.
Songs include:
  • Anyway
  • Avalanche  
  • The Bad Years  
  • Five and a Half Minutes  
  • Freedom  
  • The Girl Who Drove Away
  • Hand in Hand
  • Holding On  
  • How to Return Home  
  • My Party Dress
  • Not a Love Story  
  • Rise  
  • Run Away with Me
  • Sadie
  • Say the Word
  • Two Strangers
  • Vegas.


by PowerReviews
Information not available