Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard The James Horner Collection-P/V/G Composer Collection


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H195500XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $16.99 Was: $16.99 Price Drop! Discounted Price Now: $8.07 Save : $8.92 (52%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $16.99 Discounted Price Now: $8.07 Save : $8.92 (52%)
Add to Cart
The late James Horner composed music for over 100 films, winning two Academy Awards and two Golden Globe Awards. This collection features 20 themes from iconic movies such as Apollo 13, A Beautiful Mind, Braveheart, Legends of the Fall, and Titanic arranged for piano, voice and guitar:
  • Becoming Spider-Man
  • Cocoon (Theme)  
  • Courage Under Fire (Theme)  
  • Theme from Field of Dreams  
  • See You (Theme from Avatar)
  • The Land Before Time – End Credits  
  • My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme from Titanic)
  • Somewhere Out There  
  • Star Trek® II – The Wrath of Khan
  • Then You Look at Me
  • Where Are You Christmas?  
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available