Go to Content

Hal Leonard The Hoppers - Great Day


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H306637XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $16.95 Discounted Price $16.10 Save : $0.85 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: Old Price $16.95 Discounted Price $16.10 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Add to Cart

The 2003 release by this Southern Gospel Music Award-winning family group includes 12 songs: I Sing the Mighty Power of God • Child of God • I Call You Faithful • She Found Jesus Alive • Come See Me • Jerusalem • and more.

    •  Child Of God
    •  Come See Me
    •  God Is Good
    •  Going Home Forever
    •  Great Day In the Morning
    •  I Call You Faithful
    •  I Sing The Mighty Power Of God
    •  Jerusalem
    •  Look For Me (Around The Throne)
    •  See How She Loves Him
    •  She Found Jesus Alive
    •  We Are America

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
Information not available