Go to Content

Hal Leonard The Guitar Three-Chord Songbook – Volume 3 G-C-D


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H137261XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $14.99 Discounted Price $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $14.99 Discounted Price $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart
50 more 3-chord wonders, with no duplication from previous volumes! Includes:
  • All Right Now
  • Bad Moon Rising
  • Blowin' in the Wind
  • A Boy Named Sue  
  • Cecilia
  • Closer to Free  
  • Here's a Quarter (Call Someone Who Cares)
  • I Fall to Pieces
  • I Got You (I Feel Good)  
  • I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  • The Joker
  • Ring of Fire
  • Steal My Kisses
  • Walk of Life
  • You'll Accomp'ny Me  
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available