Hal Leonard The Grand Ole Opry Songbook-Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Msrp: $24.99 / Savings: $1.25
Seen a better price?
Special Order Only - Call 800-472-6274
80 songs from 80 years of country music are featured in this collection, including:
  • Chattanooga Shoe Shine Boy (Red Foley)
  • Coal Miner's Daughter (Loretta Lynn)
  • Forever and Ever, Amen (Randy Travis)
  • Green Green Grass of Home (Porter Wagoner)
  • I Was Country When Country Wasn't Cool (Barbara Mandrell)
  • Tennessee Waltz (Pee Wee King & His Golden West Cowboys)  
  • When You Say Nothing at All (Alison Krauss)
  • and more.
  • Includes black-and-white photos and articles about the Opry

Things You Will Get:

  • The Grand Ole Opry Songbook
  • Model Number 311248
    Series Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook
    More To Explore