Hal Leonard The Godfather Trilogy-Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Msrp: $19.99 / Savings: $1.00
Seen a better price?
Special Order Only - Call 800-472-6274
Musical highlights from the three Francis Ford Coppola landmark films.
Includes 9 pieces for piano solo, including:
  • Speak Softly Love (Love Theme From “The Godfather”)
  • Come Live Your Life With Me (The “Godfather Waltz”)  
  • and more. Features black and white and color photos.
Model Number 313034